## PERTH AMBOY PUBLIC SCHOOLS' 2017 - 2018 GOVERNOR'S EDUCATOR OF THE YEAR

_				
	$\sim$ 1 $^{\circ}$			
-		IN		
			L J	

## **TEACHER**

## EDUCATIONAL SERVICES PROFESSIONALS



**EDMUND HMIELESKI JR.** *EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER* 

JESSICA GRECO

NOEMI THOMPSON



**IGNACIO CRUZ** *EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER* 

SARA STOPEK

MARIA ARIAS



ANTHONY V. CERES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

SHAINA BRENNER

MYRA McDonald



**DUAL LANGUAGE** SCHOOL

KAREN MORENO-GOLD

FRANK MUGICA



JAMES J. FLYNN
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

KATELYN GLENNON

DARYN HANSON



**EDWARD J. PATTEN** *ELEMENTARY SCHOOL* 

BETZAIDA MORE

**JAMIE PASIGOS** 



**DR. HERBERT N. RICHARDSON** 21ST CENTURY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

JACKELYN JIMENEZ

MIRIAM PABON



ROBERT N. WILENTZ ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

MATTHEW WECHTER

**JENNIFER BINNEY** 



SAMUEL E. SHULL MIDDLE SCHOOL

MONALIZZA SUAREZ

TAMARA COLANGELO



WILLIAM C. MCGINNIS
MIDDLE SCHOOL

KRISTIN WEYRICK

JOANN RUIZ



PERTH AMBOY HIGH SCHOOL

JANET GREVE

**BRAD BISHOP**