## PERTH AMBOY PUBLIC SCHOOLS 2023 - 2024 GOVERNOR'S EDUCATOR OF THE YEAR



**SCHOOL** 

**TEACHER** 

EDUCATIONAL SERVICES PROFESSIONALS

EDMUND HMIELESKI JR.

EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER

DAWN GRAY

NICOLE HUNTE SKEETE

Total Control Control

IGNACIO CRUZ
EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER

JACQUELYN DIAZ (SCHOOL 7)

ANTHONY V. CERES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

FREZIA VALENZUELA

JENNIFER OSBORNE

13-15-1

DUAL LANGUAGE SCHOOL

**BRYAN SMITH** 



JAMES J. FLYNN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

RACHEL PALMER

**JESSMARIE MARTINEZ** 



ROSE M. LOPEZ
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

VICKIANA DE LA CRUZ

ANN HANDERHAN



EDWARD J. PATTEN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

LISA BURGOS

YASMIN MUNOZ



DR. HERBERT N. RICHARDSON 21ST CENTURY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

KIMBERLY COLLIER

CECILIA VAQUERO



ROBERT N. WILENTZ ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

**JOEL POLIDURA** 

**ASHLEY PEREZ** 



SAMUEL E. SHULL MIDDLE SCHOOL

BENEDICT TEGANO

**DIANE MORGAN** 



WILLIAM C. McGINNIS
MIDDLE SCHOOL

DANIELLE NARDONE

**DIANA PEREZ** 



PERTH AMBOY HIGH SCHOOL

**HEATHER RENAUD** 

MARIAM SERRANO

WWW.PAPS.NET