School Messenger Sitemap Calendar Page Staff Directory

Board Meeting Schedule

  • All meetings are advertised in the The Home News Tribune, and the Amboy Guardian. For the convenience of the residents, regular Board meetings are televised on PATV, Verizon Fios Channel 47 and Comcast Channel 34.

     
    The regular meeting place of the Board is the auditorium of Perth Amboy High School located on Eagle Avenue & Francis Street, Perth Amboy, New Jersey; however the location of selected meetings during the school year may be changed to various schools throughout the city. 
     
    Videos of board meetings are posted after the meeting airs on PATV.  View them here.
     
     
     
    2016-2017
     
     
     
    Day of Week   Date  Time Meeting Type Location  
    Tuesday    August 16, 2016  5:00 p.m.  Board Retreat  Admin Bldg  Notice
    Thursday August 18, 2016 6:00 p.m.  Regular Wilentz Notice
    Thursday September 8, 2016 6:00 p.m.  Regular  PAHS  
    Thursday October 13, 2016 6:00 p.m. Regular PAHS Notice
    Thursday November 17, 2016 6:00 p.m. Regular PAHS Notice
    Tuesday December 20, 2016 6:00 p.m. Regular PAHS Notice
    Tuesday January 10, 2016 6:00 p.m. Reorganization PAHS  Notice
    Monday February 13, 2017 6:00 p.m. Regular   PAHS Notice
    Thursday March 9, 2017 5:30 p.m. Regular McGinnis Notice
    Thursday April 6, 2017 5:30 p.m. Regular PAHS Notice
    Wednesday May 3, 2017 6:00 p.m. Regular PAHS  
    Thursday June 15, 2017 6:00 p.m.  Regular  PAHS  
      
     
     
     
     
     
    Formal action of the Board will be taken at all of the above meetings unless otherwise noted within the posted notice. Curriculum meetings will not have formal board action, unless otherwise stated.
CLOSE