Board Meeting Schedule

  • All meetings are advertised in the The Home News Tribune, and the Amboy Guardian. For the convenience of the residents, regular Board meetings are televised on PATV, Verizon Fios Channel 47 and Comcast Channel 34.

     
    The regular meeting place of the Board is the auditorium of Perth Amboy High School located on Eagle Avenue & Francis Street, Perth Amboy, New Jersey; however the location of selected meetings during the school year may be changed to various schools throughout the city. 
     
    Videos of board meetings are posted after the meeting airs on PATV.  View them here.
     
    2020-2021
     
    Day of Week  Date Time Meeting Type Location  
    Monday July 20, 2020 5:30 p.m. Special REMOTE Notice
    Thursday August 27, 2020 5:30 p.m. Regular REMOTE Notice
    Thursday September 17, 2020 5:30 p.m. Regular REMOTE Notice
    Thursday October 15, 2020 5:30 p.m. Regular REMOTE Notice
    Thursday November 19, 2020 5:30 p.m. Regular PAHS  
    Thursday January 7, 2021 5:30 p.m. Regular PAHS  
    Thursday February 4, 2021 5:30 p.m. Regular PAHS  
    Thursday March 11, 2021 5:30 p.m. Regular PAHS  
    Thursday April 15, 2021 5:30 p.m. Regular PAHS  
    Thursday May 6, 2021 5:30 p.m. Regular PAHS  
    Thursday June 17, 2021 5:30 p.m. Regular PAHS  
      
     
    2019-2020
     
    Day of Week  Date Time Meeting Type Location  
    Tuesday July 23, 2019 4:30 p.m. Special Admin Notice
    Thursday August 29, 2019 5:30 p.m. Regular PAHS Notice
    Thursday September 19, 2019 5:30 p.m. Regular PAHS Notice
    Tuesday October 29, 2019 5:30 p.m. Regular (Rescheduled) PAHS Notice
    Thursday November 21, 2019 5:30 p.m. Regular PAHS Notice
    Monday January 6, 2020 5:30 p.m. Regular PAHS Notice
    Thursday February 6, 2020 5:30 p.m. Regular PAHS Notice
    Thursday March 19, 2020 3:00 p.m. Regular ADMIN Notice
    Wednesday April 7, 2020 5:30 p.m. Regular REMOTE Notice
    Thursday May 7, 2020 5:30 p.m. Regular REMOTE Notice
    Tuesday June 2, 2020 5:30 p.m. Special REMOTE Notice
    Monday June 29, 2020 5:30 p.m. Regular (Rescheduled) REMOTE Notice
      
     
     
     
      
     
    Formal action of the Board will be taken at all of the above meetings unless otherwise noted within the posted notice. Curriculum meetings will not have formal board action, unless otherwise stated.