•  

    Girls’ Winter Track and Field Schedule

    Date                               Opponent                                                 Location                                     Time

    Monday 12/20/21          South Jersey Coaches Invitational #1          Toms River- Bubble                    5:00 PM

    Monday 12/27/21          South Jersey Coaches Invitational #2          Toms River- Bubble                    5:00 PM

    Tuesday 1/4/22             GMC Coaches’ Relays                                 Toms River- Bubble                    5:00 PM                

    Saturday 1/15/22          NJSIAA Group 4 Relays                              Toms River- Bubble                    TBA

    Wednesday 1/19/22      South Jersey Coaches Invitational#7           Toms River- Bubble                    5:00 PM

    Saturday 1/29/22         GMC Championship                                    Toms River- Bubble                    TBA

    Saturday 2/12/22         NJSIAA North2Gr4 Championship                Toms River- Bubble                    9:00 AM

    Saturday 2/26/22         NJSIAA Group4 Championship*                   Toms River- Bubble                    3:30 PM

    Saturday 3/5/22           NJSIAA Meet of Champions*                       Toms River- Bubble                    TBA 

    Friday 3/11/22             New Balance National Championship**          Armory NYC                              TBA

    Through Sunday 3/13/22

     

    * means that the athlete needs to qualify to enter this meet

     **     the athlete or relay team must meet a qualifying perfomance to enter